ABBA Roster

2019-2020 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Anderson Band Booster Club
2019-2020
  
Board of DirectorsNameEmail
PresidentElizabeth Churchettelizabethchurchett@mac.com
President-ElectThanh Tranduckytran@hotmail.com
Vice President -FundraisingEllen Stewartestewart@blsolaw.com
TreasurerMarisol Cantumarisun8@yahoo.com
SecretaryJulie Stephens Waidelich
julieswaidelich@gmail.com
Committees
CateringTeresa Duncantadduncan7@yahoo.com
Catherine Kennedyarboreye@swbell.net
Kirsten Brioneskirstin27@me.com
ChaperonesDavid Kennedydavid.kennedy@flex.com
Dance GuardBeth Pattersonbeth@5pattersons.com
DirectoryMary Radermaryrrader@gmail.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranduckytran@yahoo.com    
Kevin McBrydemcbrydec@sbcglobal.net    
Social
Spirit
Spring Program
WebsiteAaron Fordwebmaster@andersontrojanband.com
UniformsChoni Hajibashiuniforms@andersontrojanband.com
Board of Directors
Elizabeth Churchettelizabethchurchett@mac.com
Richard Frazierrfrazier@austinisd.org
Marisol Cantumarisun8@yahoo.com
Ellen Stewartestewart@blsolaw.com
Julie Stephens Waidelich
julieswaidelich@gmail.com