ABBA Roster

2019-2020 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Anderson Band Booster Club
2019-2020
  
Board of DirectorsNameEmail
PresidentElizabeth Churchettpresident@andersontrojanband.com
President-ElectThanh Tranpresident-elect@andersontrojanband.com
Vice President -FundraisingEllen Stewartvp@andersontrojanband.com
TreasurerMarisol Cantutreasurer@andersontrojanband.com
SecretaryJulie Stephens Waidelich
secretary@andersontrojanband.com
Committees
CateringTeresa Duncancatering@andersontrojanband.com
Catherine Kennedy
Kirsten Briones
ChaperonesDavid Kennedychaperones@andersontrojanband.com
Dance GuardBeth Pattersondanceguard@andersontrojanband.com
DirectoryMary Raderdirectory@andersontrojanband.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranpitcrew@andersontrojanband.com
Kevin McBryde
Social
Spirit
Spring Program
WebsiteAaron Fordwebmaster@andersontrojanband.com
UniformsChoni Hajibashiuniforms@andersontrojanband.com
Board of DirectorsElizabeth Churchettboard@andersontrojanband.com
Marisol Cantu
Richard Frazier
Julie Stephens Waidelich
Ellen Stewart