2022-2023 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Executive Board and Committee Chairs  
Executive BoardNameEmail
PresidentThanh Tranpresident@andersontrojanband.com
President-ElectKim Sanchezpresident-elect@andersontrojanband.com
Vice President--SponsorshipsLaura Wrightvp@andersontrojanband.com
TreasurerMarisol Cantu and Doug Greentreasurer@andersontrojanband.com
SecretaryNicole Ericksonsecretary@andersontrojanband.com
Committee Chairs
CateringBecky Freer
Kristi Metzger
catering@andersontrojanband.com
ChaperonesAngie Bealkochaperones@andersontrojanband.com
Dance GuardAnne Janssondanceguard@andersontrojanband.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranpitcrew@andersontrojanband.com
Michael Gerlach
WebsiteGloria Walls
webteam@andersontrojanband.com
UniformsJo Chenuniforms@andersontrojanband.com