2021-2022 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Executive Board and Committee Chairs  
Executive BoardNameEmail
PresidentThanh Tranpresident@andersontrojanband.com
President-Electavailable and beckoning! work with great people!president-elect@andersontrojanband.com
Vice President--SponsorshipsLaura Wrightvp@andersontrojanband.com
TreasurerMarisol Cantutreasurer@andersontrojanband.com
SecretaryElizabeth Churchettsecretary@andersontrojanband.com
Committee Chairs
CateringBecky Freer
Kristi Metzger
catering@andersontrojanband.com
ChaperonesStephen Camposchaperones@andersontrojanband.com
Dance GuardAnne Janssondanceguard@andersontrojanband.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranpitcrew@andersontrojanband.com
Jarrett Nelson
WebsiteGloria Walls
Amy Carr
webteam@andersontrojanband.com
UniformsEmily Gunninguniforms@andersontrojanband.com
Susana Campos