ABBA Roster

2019-2020 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Anderson Band Booster Club
2019-2020
  
Board of DirectorsNameEmail
PresidentElizabeth Churchettpresident@andersontrojanband.com
President-ElectThanh Tranpresident-elect@andersontrojanband.com
Vice President -FundraisingEllen Stewartvp@andersontrojanband.com
TreasurerMarisol Cantutreasurer@andersontrojanband.com
SecretaryJulie Stephens Waidelich
secretary@andersontrojanband.com
Committees
CateringTeresa Duncancatering@andersontrojanband.com
Catherine Kennedy
Kirsten Briones
ChaperonesDavid Kennedychaperones@andersontrojanband.com
Dance GuardBeth Pattersondanceguard@andersontrojanband.com
DirectoryMary Raderdirectory@andersontrojanband.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranpitcrew@andersontrojanband.com
Jarrett Nelson
Social
Spirit
Spring Program
WebsiteAaron Ford
Gloria Walls
webteam@andersontrojanband.com
UniformsEmily Gunninguniforms@andersontrojanband.com
Susana Campos
Board of DirectorsElizabeth Churchettboard@andersontrojanband.com
Thanh Tranpresident-elect@andersontrojanband.com
Marisol Cantutreasurer@andersontrojanband.com
Richard Frazierdick.frazier@austinisd.org
Julie Stephens Waidelich
secretary@andersontrojanband.com
Ellen Stewartvp@andersontrojanband.com