ABBA Roster

2018-2019 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Anderson Band Booster Club
2018-2019
  
Board of DirectorsNameEmail
PresidentChoni Hajibashichoni@swbell.net
President-Elect
Vice President -FundraisingEllen Stewartestewart@blsolaw.com
TreasurerTony Tamburranotonytamburrano96@hotmail.com
Charms TreasurerMelissa Higgins higgins4@rocketmail.com
SecretaryJulie Stephens Waidelich
julieswaidelich@gmail.com
Committees
CateringTeresa Duncantadduncan7@yahoo.com
Catherine Kennedyarboreye@swbell.net
Kirsten Brioneskirstin27@me.com
ChaperonesDavid Urbandavid@urbanfamily.us
Dance GuardBeth Patterson
DirectoryMary Radermaryrrader@gmail.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranduckytran@yahoo.com    
Kevin McBrydemcbrydec@sbcglobal.net    
Social
Spirit
Spring Program
WebsiteAaron Fordwebmaster@andersontrojanband.com
UniformsChoni Hajibashiuniforms@andersontrojanband.com
Board of Directors
Choni Hajibashichoni@swbell.net
Richard Frazierrfrazier@austinisd.org
Tony Tamburranotonytamburrano96@hotmail.com
Ellen Stewartestewart@blsolaw.com
Melissa Higginshiggins4@rocketmail.com
Julie Stephens Waidelich
julieswaidelich@gmail.com