2020-2021 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Executive Board and Committee Chairs  
Executive BoardNameEmail
PresidentElizabeth Churchettpresident@andersontrojanband.com
President-ElectThanh Tranpresident-elect@andersontrojanband.com
Vice President -FundraisingMissy Strittmattervp@andersontrojanband.com
TreasurerMarisol Cantutreasurer@andersontrojanband.com
SecretaryJulie Stephens Waidelich
secretary@andersontrojanband.com
Committee Chairs
Cateringcatering@andersontrojanband.com
Catherine Kennedy
Kirsten Briones
ChaperonesDavid Kennedychaperones@andersontrojanband.com
Dance GuardBeth Pattersondanceguard@andersontrojanband.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranpitcrew@andersontrojanband.com
Jarrett Nelson
WebsiteGloria Walls
Amy Carr
webteam@andersontrojanband.com
UniformsEmily Gunninguniforms@andersontrojanband.com
Susana Campos